русский | english
Бейкер Тилли Руссаудит (Казахстан)
About Us

“BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting” LLP (earlier known as “Baker Tilly Kazakhstan Valuation”) is a Kazakhstan consulting company registered in Almaty in 2007, which is nowadays one of the largest companies in the market of valuation services in Kazakhstan. One of the “BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting” founders is “Baker Tilly Rusaudit” LLC, the member of International Audit & Consulting Association, “Baker Tilly International”.

“BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting” LLP provides professional services for Kazakhstan and foreign companies. The unique expertise, comprehensive approach and a full range of services rendered by “BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting” LLP will unveil clients’ potential to the maximum extent possible and meet the greatest challenges.

Management consulting, corporate finance, Due-Diligence, valuation of brands, intellectual property and securities including those officially traded at international markets; valuation in compliance with IFRS requirements; valuation of financial projects and arrangements – all of these is embodied in the service portfolio of “BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting” LLP.

“BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting” LLP has achieved a significant success for a relatively short period of time, and become one of the best valuation and consulting companies in Kazakhstan. Nowadays “BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting” LLP is in good progress expanding its client geography; the company may take a pride in successful cooperation with large business companies such as “Kazakhtelecom” JSC, “Kazakhmys Corporation” LLP, “KazakhstanTemirZholy” NC JSC, “Saryjaz Mineral Mining Company” LLC (Kyrgyzstan), “South-Kyrgyzsky Cement” CJSC, “United Telecom of Georgia” (Georgia), “ExpoGergia” (Georgia), Kempinski Hotel (Turkey), TABEG mbH (Germany), Silk Road Group S.A, “Tsesna” LLP, “RG Brands Kazakhstan” LLP, “Lancaster Group Kazakhstan” LLP, “Ordabasy Corporation” JSC, “Turkuaz” LLP, “Alem Communication Holding” LLP, “Eastcomtrans” LLP, “Araltuz” JSC, and leading financial institutions in Kazakhstan – “Development Bank of Kazakhstan” JSC, “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC, “Innovation Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC, “Kazakhstan Industry Development Institute” JSC, “European Bank for Reconstruction and Development”, “Eurasian Development Bank”, Subsidiary division of “BankVTB” JSC (Kazakhstan), Subsidiary bank of “Sberbank” JSC, “ATFBank” JSC, “BTA Bank” JSC, “AllianceBank” JSC. The global reach of our projects covers Germany, Georgia, Turkey, Kirghizia, Russia, Ukraine, and China.

More details about “Baker Tilly Rusaudit” LLC are available in the Internet at:, about “Baker Tilly International” at:


independent member of Baker Tilly International
BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting © 2010
“Saikhan” Business Center, 12th floor, 39 Gogol St./Zenkov corner, Almaty, Kazakhstan 050002
Phone: (727) 244-84-22 | E-mail:

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ,
КАЧЕСТВО, КОМПЛЕКСНЫЙ ПОДХОД
 
русский | english
   
Бейкер Тилли Руссаудит (Казахстан)
О компании

ТОО «BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting LLP» (ранее «Бейкер Тилли Казахстан Оценка») - казахстанская консалтинговая компания, зарегистрирована в 2007 году в Алматы и сегодня входит в число крупнейших компаний в Казахстане на рынке оценочных услуг.

ТОО « BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting LLP» оказывает профессиональные услуги для казахстанских и иностранных компаний. Уникальный опыт, комплексный подход, полный спектр услуг, оказываемых ТОО «BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting LLP», позволяют максимально эффективно реализовывать потенциал клиентов и решать самые сложные задачи.

Управленческий консалтинг, корпоративные финансы, Due-Diligence, оценка брендов, интеллектуальной собственности, ценных бумаг, в том числе котируемых на международных фондовых площадках. Оценка в соответствии с требованиями МСФО. Экспертиза финансовых проектов и расчетов - все это составляет портфель услуг ТОО «BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting LLP».

За сравнительно небольшой промежуток времени ТОО «BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting LLP» достигла значительных успехов и вошла в число лучших казахстанских оценочно-консалтинговых компаний. Сегодня ТОО «BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting LLP» динамично развивается, постоянно расширяется география клиентов, компания может гордиться успешным опытом сотрудничества с такими крупными организациями как АО «КазахТелеком», ТОО «Корпорация Казахмыс», АО НК «КазахстанТемирЖолы», ОсОО «Saryjaz Mineral Mining Company» (Кыргызстан), ЗАО «Южно-Кыргызский Цемент», «United Telecom of Georgia» (Грузия), «ExpoGergia» (Грузия), Kempinski Hotel (Турция), TABEG mbH (Германия), Silk Road Group S.A, ТОО «Цесна», ТОО «RG Brands Kazakhstan», ТОО «Ланкастер Групп Казахстан», АО «Корпорация Ордабасы», ТОО «Turkuaz», ТОО «Alem Communication Holding», ТОО «Исткомтранс», АО «Аралтуз», с ведущими финансовыми институтами Казахстана - АО «Банк Развития Казахстана», АО «Инвестиционный Фонд Казахстана», АО «Инновационный Фонд Казахстана», АО «Казахстанский Институт Развития Индустрии», «Европейский Банк Реконструкции и Развития»,  «Евразийский Банк Развития», ДО АО «БанкВТБ» (Казахстан), ДБ АО «Сбербанк», АО «АТФБанк», АО «БТА Банк», АО «АльянсБанк». В географию наших проектов входят Германия, Грузия, Турция, Киргизия, Россия, Украина, Китай.

 

 
independent member of Baker Tilly International
BT Kazakhstan Valuation & Consulting LLP © 2010
050002, Казахстан, г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя 39, уг. Зенкова, Бизнес центр "Сайхан", 12 этаж
Телефон: (727) 244-84-22 | E-mail: info@btk.kz
     
торрент
Яндекс.Метрика